Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Staff and Board

2019 Board Chair Michael Joseph

2019 Board Chair Michael Joseph

Michael Joseph
Board Chair

Steve Waldrip
First Vice Chair, Resource Development Committee Chair
Utah House of Representatives, District 8

David Sebahar
Second Vice Chair

Erich Sontag
Treasurer, Investment Committee Chair
Peoples Intermountain Bancorp

Larry Muench
Audit Committee Chair

Kent Streuling
Human Resources Chair
America First Credit Union

Cory Gardiner
Nominating Committee Chair
Zions Bank

Tiffany Burnett
Public Affairs Committee Chair
Ogden Regional Medical Center

Alden Farr
Raymond James Financial Services

Ben Browning
Bank of Utah

Brad Mortensen
Weber State University

Chris Dallin
Intermountain Healthcare

Dave Correll
Executive Committee Member

Earl Benson
Northrop Grumman

Janis Vause
Ogden School Foundation

Jeff Rawlings
Kimberly Clark

Kearston Cutrubus
Cutrubus Automotive Team

Mark Jenkins
Petersen Incorporated

Mark Suchan
Post Consumer Brands

Mat Ellis
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Michael Quayle

Mike Caldwell
Ogden City Mayor

Rhett Long

Sabrina Depenbrock
Procter & Gamble

Tim Wheelwright
Durham Jones & Pinegar