Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Who We Are

Steve Waldrip
Board Chair
Utah House of Representatives, District 8

David Sebahar
First Vice Chair, Resource Development Committee Chair

Tiffany Burnett
Second Vice Chair, Public Affairs Committee Chair
Ogden Regional Medical Center

Tim Jackson
United Way of Northern Utah

Michael Joseph
Past Chair, Nominating Committee Chair

Larry Muench
Audit and Finance Committee Chair

Kent Streuling
Human Resources Chair
America First Credit Union

Dave Correll
Building and Facilities Committee Chair

Mathew D. Ellis
Box Elder Advisory Committee Chair
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Jeff Rawlings
Member at Large
Kimberly Clark

Earl Benson
Northrop Grumman

Ben Browning
Bank of Utah

Mike Caldwell
Ogden City Mayor

Kearston Cutrubus
Cutrubus Automotive Team

Todd Harris

Mark Jenkins
Petersen Incorporated

Rhett Long

Luis Lopez
Weber State University

Zach Moeller
Proctor and Gamble

Zac Nelson
Zions Bank

Karla Porter
Weber School District

Michael Quayle

Andrew Sorenson
Intermountain Healthcare

Mark Suchan
Post Consumer Brands

Tim Wheelwright
Durham Jones & Pinegar